Our Reviews

Category

     
CMC Roofing Services is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-11-24
     
Andrew did an amazing job .
REBECCA DAVIS
2020-11-17
     
He and CMC were very responsive, timely and professional.
Kendall Smith
2020-11-16
     
Chris Gantz was terrific very respectful, punctual and insured my satisfaction
Nicholl
2020-11-11
     
I have used CMC Roofing on my home and my rental property, they did a amazing job on both.
Barbara Fuller
2020-11-10
     
Charles Daniels Was very helpful throughout the whole process of my insurance claim. Explain to me every detail step-by-step and product.
Alex Esparza
2020-11-06
     
Great company to work with. Austin was able to answer all of our questions and walk us through with the repairs.
Justin Canright
2020-10-13
     
Job well done for an affordable price. They replaced a cracked skylight for me. We are very happy with Mike and his team. Would def recommend.
Brandon Furman
2020-10-03
     
After five different we’ll known roofing companies visit my home for inspection I decided to go with CMC. I had the privilege to work with Austin Ladd he...
JGF 214
2020-09-15
     
These guys are trustworthy and reliable. These guys worked about 12 hours in the middle of August to get my roof done.
Andrew Sahlstedt
2020-08-05
     
From the initial meeting with Mr. Charles, to completion and beyond, my experience with CMC was truly a pleasure.
Daphne Wilson
2020-05-27
     
Easy to work with and always checking in if we were happy with the progress.
Scott Stone
2020-05-13
     
From the first conversation CMC was abundantly professional and understanding. Their work and quality are beyond my expectations.
Alvaro Razo
2020-04-23
     
The various contractors and their CMC supervisors were all very accommodating and made sure things were down right.
M Redeker
2020-04-16
     
Mr. Charles and Mr. Chris were very professional and communicated very well.
Henry Carter
2020-04-14
     
If I could give more stars, I would!! My last roofer really did a number on my roof.. Skylight included. I called and spoke to Mike Sicilian.
Renay Whirley
2020-04-14
     
Good service. They walk the talk. Good follow up. Even after the final payment.
Byron Clifton
2020-03-07
     
Working with Micheal and CMC Roofing was a pleasure. They worked around my wife’s sleep schedule because she works nights.
Anthony Brandt
2020-03-02
     
He addressed our concerns promptly, which eased our anxiety. The installation crew was courteous. Overall, the process went smoothly.
Pujing Kuang
2020-02-12
     
He did a great job answering all of my questions. He helped we with with my insurance company to make this a seamless experience.
Russell Moran
2020-02-08
     
We had an excellent experience with CMC - our consultant was Patrick Sheehan and he was amazing. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
cindi keith
2020-02-04
     
Great working with Mark and CMC Roofing. Quality workmanship, and professional handling of the process start to finish.
Chris Thomas
2019-12-13
     
We are extremely satisfied with the work that was completed by CMC Roofing Services.
Robert Tyson
2019-11-12
     
I am very satisfied with my experience with CMC Roofing Services. Hunter kept me well-informed.
Eric W.
2019-11-05
     
Great job! I found more nails than I expected afterwards but all in all I’m very happy with the whole process. Erik was top notch!
John Todd
2019-09-30
     
Andrew was so helpful and courteous even my cat Luna picked up on his positive vibe!The day of the repairs was as promised in one day.
Olivia Suarez

Hire Roofing Contractors You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW