Our Reviews

Category

     
CMC Roofing Services is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-11
     
We had an excellent experience working with Jonathan. Thank you for making this an exceptionally easy process.
Maria E Guerra
2021-05-26
     
Paul, the salesman, was a great guy. I have to give him credit because he was out doing business on a holiday.
Michael Rodriguez
2021-05-21
     
Great company. Great shingle options, high quality. Worked with my insurance Co from end to end.
Jason Ladd
2021-05-20
     
We were extremely satisfied with the all aspects of repairs by CMC Roofing Services due to storm damage.
Brenda Holloway
2021-05-11
     
Great experience working with CMC. Christian was very professional and answered all of our questions before and during the process.
Daniel Tsukahara
2021-05-07
     
We had a fantastic employee (Jonathan Davila) come over and help us understand and get through this process.
LaMesha G
2021-04-29
     
My contractor, Cory Liberto, helped me through every step of the way and dealing with the horrible insurance company.
Justin McLellan
2021-04-28
     
I am extremely happy with the services provided by CMC Roofing. The roof and gutters are spectacular.
Bob Roos
2021-04-27
     
Excellent service all around. Very thorough and professional.
Karen Roos
2021-04-20
     
(Translated by Google) Great jod(Original)Great jod
Michael Sarelli
2021-03-29
     
Very professional company. Christian the salesman was an excellent part of the cmc roofing company.
Jack Le
2021-03-23
     
Christian was awesome, he worked with the insurance company to get repairs approved which took a lot of stress off.
Donna Stephens
2021-03-22
     
CMC did a great job replacing our roof after a hail storm. Give them a call and ask for Barrett Gilbert. He'll take care of you!
Will Trietsch
2021-03-22
     
I cannot overstate how wonderful and responsive CMC has been for us. All communication was timely and informational.
Amber Middleton
2021-03-19
     
They explain the work they were going to do replace the rooftops, window, and screen and they did what they said they were going to do.the work was done in a timely matter and clean up was very good.
Audry Zeno
2021-03-18
     
This company was amazing. They did and outstanding job. My husband and I were so pleased with everything they did.
Kristi Lobban
2021-03-18
     
Christian Gantz was extremely helpful in working with insurance company. He supervised all steps of roof installation.
Alicia cheek
2021-03-10
     
Franco was outstanding! He was very attentive to our needs and was always very accommodating. It was a joy to work with him.
Doug Hillman
2021-02-06
     
Paul took great care of us through the inspection, installation, and follow-up.
Stephen Coleman
2021-01-16
     
We found CMC to be professional, on-time, steady workers and completed each phase of the work to our complete satisfaction.
Larry Froning
2020-12-31
     
Mike was great to deal with
Joe Picardo
2020-12-18
     
Truly excellent service all the way around.
Victor Schechter
2020-12-18
     
Great new roof, gutters, vents!
William Mansfield
2020-12-16
     
Simon Ramirez did an excellent job as the Project Manager for my new roof from CMC Roofing Services.
Cary Clark
2020-12-15
     
WOW. Andrew Olmstead is awesome. He literally went above and beyond what other companies were willing to do. And he certainly deliver.
TONY R. ROBERSON

Hire A Roofing Contractor You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW