Our Reviews

Category

     
CMC Roofing Services is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 75 reviews from around the Web.
2021-03-23
     
Christian was awesome, he worked with the insurance company to get repairs approved which took a lot of stress off.
Donna Stephens
2021-03-22
     
CMC did a great job replacing our roof after a hail storm. Give them a call and ask for Barrett Gilbert. He'll take care of you!
Will Trietsch
2021-03-22
     
I cannot overstate how wonderful and responsive CMC has been for us. All communication was timely and informational.
Amber Middleton
2021-03-19
     
They explain the work they were going to do replace the rooftops, window, and screen and they did what they said they were going to do.the work was done in a timely matter and clean up was very good.
Audry Zeno
2021-03-18
     
This company was amazing. They did and outstanding job. My husband and I were so pleased with everything they did.
Kristi Lobban
2021-03-18
     
Christian Gantz was extremely helpful in working with insurance company. He supervised all steps of roof installation.
Alicia cheek
2021-03-10
     
Franco was outstanding! He was very attentive to our needs and was always very accommodating. It was a joy to work with him.
Doug Hillman
2021-02-06
     
Paul took great care of us through the inspection, installation, and follow-up.
Stephen Coleman
2021-01-16
     
We found CMC to be professional, on-time, steady workers and completed each phase of the work to our complete satisfaction.
Larry Froning
2020-12-31
     
Mike was great to deal with
Joe Picardo
2020-12-18
     
Great new roof, gutters, vents!
William Mansfield
2020-12-18
     
Truly excellent service all the way around.
Victor Schechter
2020-12-16
     
Simon Ramirez did an excellent job as the Project Manager for my new roof from CMC Roofing Services.
Cary Clark
2020-12-15
     
WOW. Andrew Olmstead is awesome. He literally went above and beyond what other companies were willing to do. And he certainly deliver.
TONY R. ROBERSON
2020-12-15
     
We received excellent service from Chris Sorensen with CMC in the handling of the storm damage to our home. Thanks
Michael Ornelas
2020-12-07
     
Chris was very helpful and professional from start to finish..I had no clue about the process and he walked me through..I was/am satisfied with the outcome and would recommend CMC to any and everyone..very appreciative
Synthia Satchell
2020-12-05
     
Austin Ladd and CMC is the Best in the Business. Austin took the project from start to finish flawlessly.
Robert Thrash
2020-11-24
     
Andrew did an amazing job .
REBECCA DAVIS
2020-11-17
     
He and CMC were very responsive, timely and professional.
Kendall Smith
2020-11-16
     
Chris Gantz was terrific very respectful, punctual and insured my satisfaction
Nicholl
2020-11-11
     
I have used CMC Roofing on my home and my rental property, they did a amazing job on both.
Barbara Fuller
2020-11-10
     
Charles Daniels Was very helpful throughout the whole process of my insurance claim. Explain to me every detail step-by-step and product.
Alex Esparza
2020-11-06
     
Great company to work with. Austin was able to answer all of our questions and walk us through with the repairs.
Justin Canright
2020-10-13
     
Job well done for an affordable price. They replaced a cracked skylight for me. We are very happy with Mike and his team. Would def recommend.
Brandon Furman
2020-10-03
     
After five different we’ll known roofing companies visit my home for inspection I decided to go with CMC. I had the privilege to work with Austin Ladd he...
JGF 214

Hire A Roofing Contractor You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW