Our Reviews

Category

     
CMC Roofing Services is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-16
     
Jonathan from CMC was not just the nicest guy, he was also the most honest. Straightforward. I 100% recommend Jonathan and his company.
Pol vanRhee
2021-09-13
     
I like the warranty that they have for their product and workmanship.
Michael Fish
2021-09-06
     
CMC did a fantastic job! Michael worked within my schedule and worked seamlessly with my insurance company.
Primitive Archer
2021-08-31
     
CMC roofing was excellent throughout the roof installation process. Overall a great person and company to deal with.
Vivek Patel
2021-08-26
     
Job well done for an affordable price. We are very happy with Michael Sicilian( Mike) and his team.
Tuyet Nguyen
2021-08-24
     
CMC Roofing and Mark Arnold took awesome care of my home. Their professionalism and dedication to doing the job correctly is incredible.
ERICK WOODRUFF
2021-08-19
     
He worked diligently to satisfy all my concerns. I recommend CMC to anyone needing a new roof.
Chuck Grant
2021-08-13
     
Did a very good job. Easy to work with. Job completed to our satisfaction and on a timely basis. Five stars!!!
Frankie Hall
2021-08-06
     
Our insurance company was convinced by CMC Roofing to pay not only for them to replace our roof & shed with the longest lasting shingles but new eave gutters, the chimney flue cap, 7 window screens, and a new mailbnox as well!CMC Roofing is most excellent!
Brad Blose
2021-08-06
     
He worked to file all the documentation with my insurance company to make it pain free!My wife and I selected a charcoal color, the insurance company came out and agreed to the claim and transferred the money to my account the same day!
Shane Madigan
2021-08-06
     
Christian Gantz is very professional and delivered on all promises on time. Everything was done in a timely manner.
Peggy Klocek
2021-07-30
     
All of the consultants were friendly, professional, well informed and a real pleasure to work with, especially Cody, Johnathan, Austin, the painters and the entire crew.
Mary Duncan
2021-07-30
     
Jonathan Davila’s commitment to customer service was exceptional.
Jullianna Judkins
2021-07-23
     
The workers were all very professional and on time to start work as scheduled. Nothing what I was told!! He was done in less than 30 minutes.
Sylvia
2021-07-05
     
Austin Ladd is very knowledgeable, thorough, honest and professional! He keeps you abreast of everything throughout the entire process.
Rhonda Kennedy
2021-06-23
     
He was attentive to my roofing issues. He was available for when the adjuster had come to my home. I'm thankful to both CMC employees.
Wanda Edwards
2021-06-19
     
He was responsive, on time, kept us posted and completed the job in the stipulated time. We recommend Cory and CMC roofing.
Sohini Rajpal
2021-06-18
     
Christian was excellent in getting the roof done on time and as promised.
Josh Payne
2021-06-18
     
They are legit. Great work!
Chris Cochran
2021-06-11
     
We had an excellent experience working with Jonathan. Thank you for making this an exceptionally easy process.
Maria E Guerra
2021-05-26
     
Paul, the salesman, was a great guy. I have to give him credit because he was out doing business on a holiday.
Michael Rodriguez
2021-05-21
     
Great company. Great shingle options, high quality. Worked with my insurance Co from end to end.
Jason Ladd
2021-05-20
     
We were extremely satisfied with the all aspects of repairs by CMC Roofing Services due to storm damage.
Brenda Holloway
2021-05-11
     
Great experience working with CMC. Christian was very professional and answered all of our questions before and during the process.
Daniel Tsukahara
2021-05-07
     
We had a fantastic employee (Jonathan Davila) come over and help us understand and get through this process.
LaMesha G

Hire A Roofing Contractor You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW