Category

     
CMC Roofing Services is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 31 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-04
     
From the initial meeting with Mr. Charles, to completion and beyond, my experience with CMC was truly a pleasure.
2020-05-27
     
Easy to work with and always checking in if we were happy with the progress.
2020-05-13
     
From the first conversation CMC was abundantly professional and understanding. Their work and quality are beyond my expectations.
2020-04-23
     
The various contractors and their CMC supervisors were all very accommodating and made sure things were down right.
2020-04-16
     
Mr. Charles and Mr. Chris were very professional and communicated very well.
2020-04-14
     
Good service. They walk the talk. Good follow up. Even after the final payment.
2020-04-14
     
If I could give more stars, I would!! My last roofer really did a number on my roof.. Skylight included. I called and spoke to Mike Sicilian.
2020-03-06
     
Working with Micheal and CMC Roofing was a pleasure. They worked around my wife’s sleep schedule because she works nights.
2020-03-02
     
He addressed our concerns promptly, which eased our anxiety. The installation crew was courteous. Overall, the process went smoothly.
2020-02-12
     
He did a great job answering all of my questions. He helped we with with my insurance company to make this a seamless experience.
2020-02-08
     
We had an excellent experience with CMC - our consultant was Patrick Sheehan and he was amazing. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
2020-02-04
     
Great working with Mark and CMC Roofing. Quality workmanship, and professional handling of the process start to finish.
2019-12-13
     
We are extremely satisfied with the work that was completed by CMC Roofing Services.
2019-11-12
     
I am very satisfied with my experience with CMC Roofing Services. Hunter kept me well-informed.
2019-11-05
     
Great job! I found more nails than I expected afterwards but all in all I’m very happy with the whole process. Erik was top notch!
2019-09-30
     
Andrew was so helpful and courteous even my cat Luna picked up on his positive vibe!The day of the repairs was as promised in one day.
2019-09-26
     
My wife and I decided on CMC and a perfect match for our home. The installation was professional, clean and fast.
2019-08-18
     
Very helpful and made sure everything was done correctly and dealt with my insurance when they tried to low-ball us. Would recommend.
2019-08-18
     
My salesman/contractor, Erik was very calm,polite,knowledgeable, and most importantly, not pushy
2019-06-18
     
Good service and efficient.
2019-02-18
     
Mike did a great job of walking me through the roofing and claim process. The crew was on time and finished the job within two days. Thanks!
2019-01-18
     
CMC Roofing did a great job. Hunter Martell kept us informed and worked with our insurance company. We definitely recommend them.
2019-01-18
     
The work was done quickly, they worked with my insurance and more importantly it was top notch quality. I can't recommend them enough.
2019-01-18
     
Fantastic job! Mike Sicillian was very professional and responsive. The roof was upgraded and the entire process was seamless.
2019-01-18
     
CMC took care of everything in an efficient and timely manner. I couldn't be happier with the professionalism and quality service provided.

Hire Roofing Contractors You Can Trust.

Schedule Your Free Roof Inspection Today!

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW